Ouzhan Trade (Shanghai) Co.، Ltd.

نبذة عن الشركة

يقع Ouzhan Trade (Shanghai) Co. ، Ltd. في المبنى 38 ، مجمع Jinguo الصناعي ، رقم 500 Zhenkang Road ، Jinshan District ، Shanghai ، لدينا أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في شنغهاي ، بشكل رئيسي في الطحن CNC ، CNC تحول ، آلة الطحن الدوراني ، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، 4/5 محور التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، طحن السطح ، القطع بالليزر ، لحام ثني الصفائح المعدنية وما إلى ذلك. تغطي شركتنا مساحة 1200 متر مربع ، وعدد الموظفين حوالي 30 ، 10 مديرين تقنيين ، 5 مفتشي جودة. معدات الإنتاج الرئيسية أكثر من 30 مجموعة.

Features of CNC Machine

ميزات آلة CNC
1. السمات البارزة لآلة CNC
من المهم أن نلاحظ هنا أن أدوات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي عادة ما تكون متاحة مع حامل تغيير الأداة التلقائي ويتحكم فيها البرنامج. ومن ثم ، فمن الواضح أن العملية التشغيلية أكثر تركيزًا في الطبيعة. في جميع آلات CNC ، يتم استخدام نظام قياس إلكتروني على كل محور يتم التحكم فيه. عادةً ما تُستخدم أنظمة القياس في آلات CXNC لتحديد موضع الشريحة على المسار المنزلق.

تلعب هذه الأنظمة أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في توجيه طاولة المغزل وقياس سرعة المغزل الفعلية. تعتبر أدوات التحكم CNC هي المكونات الرئيسية لآلة CNC. تم تطوير أدوات التحكم CNC الجديدة للتطبيقات البسيطة المتعلقة بمراكز الخراطة والطحن. من ناحية أخرى ، تسمح أدوات التحكم الرقمية المتقدمة بالكمبيوتر بتحكم أكثر دقة في المحاور المختلفة ، مما يتيح لها استيفاء المواضع بشكل أسرع. لذلك دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض الميزات الرئيسية للتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

2

2. أنظمة التشحيم الآلية

ومن الجدير بالذكر هنا أنه يمكنك الحصول على موثوقية طويلة المدى من أداة آلية تعتمد على جدول الصيانة الدورية والتشحيم. من الحقائق الشائعة أن التزييت غير الكافي للمحامل قد يتسبب في تلفها المبكر. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي التزييت غير الكافي أيضًا إلى إتلاف قضبان الجنزير. بمعنى آخر ، إذا كان هناك نقص تام في التشحيم ، فإن ثبات الماكينة سينخفض.

عادةً ما تكون تكاليف الإصلاح المتعلقة بآلات CNC باهظة الثمن. وبالتالي ، فمن المنطقي اختيار آلات CNC المجهزة بآلية التزييت الذاتي. ويسمى أيضًا التشحيم الآلي ، حيث يتم توصيل كل محمل للجهاز بمشعب مركزي. يوفر موزع التزييت تلقائيًا تغذية زيت مضغوطة وقابلة للبرمجة لكل محمل.

3. إن عملية التحويل الآلي CNC أفضل
بعد التصحيح والتحقق من عملية قطع الاختبار ، يمكن نشر انتقالية ماكينات CNC لتوفير الوقت الحرج وضمان الجودة في نفس الوقت. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استخدام العملية كقالب للمعالجة اللاحقة للأجزاء الأخرى المماثلة. وبالتالي ، مع الميزات المتعدية لآلات CNC ، يمكن تبسيط تدفقات العمل المختلفة عبر الصناعة.

4. خيارات المغزل في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
تتمتع كل من آلات CNC ذات المحاور الثلاثة والخماسية بمجموعة ممتدة من الخيارات عندما يكون السياق حول المغازل. لقد حققت مغازل HSD و Perske بالفعل نجاحًا كبيرًا في مجال التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. إنها فعالة ويمكن أن تتحمل الأحمال من خلال ضمان أقصى درجات الدقة في نفس الوقت. علاوة على ذلك ، تعد مضخات التفريغ ميزة اختيارية في آلات CNC. تضفي مضخات التفريغ القوة والثبات على إعدادات آلة CNC.

5. محددات طول الأداة الآلية
يمكن أن تجعل أدوات تحديد طول الأداة الآلية ماكينات CNC ذات 3 محاور و 5 محاور أكثر كفاءة. أنظمة قياس الطول دقيقة للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تتألف من رمز M واحد ينفذ اختيار الأداة في بيئة آلية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن ضبط وضع الأداة في موضع قياس المسبار بمساعدة أدوات تحديد طول الأداة التلقائية. عندما يكتشف الفحص الجهاز ، يتم تخزين طول الأداة المقاسة بشكل فردي تلقائيًا في جدول إزاحة أداة Fagor.

Transitivity of CNC machining process is better
Spindle options in CNC machining
Automated tool length setters

6. ضوابط فاجور
تعد أدوات التحكم Fagor أيضًا جزءًا لا يتجزأ من ماكينات CNC ذات 3 محاور و 5 محاور. على الرغم من أن معظم آلات CNC مجهزة بهذه الوظيفة ، إلا أن الشركات المصنعة الأخرى لا تقوم بتثبيتها مسبقًا في آلات CNC. في حالة عدم احتواء ماكينة CNC الخاصة بك على عناصر تحكم Fagor ، فمن الأفضل شرائها من أي مورد تابع لجهة خارجية.

7. من الضروري إجراء اختبارات مسبقة قبل البدء في عملية التصنيع
لكي تكون دقيقًا ، فإن بيئة وقت التشغيل لآلة CNC مؤتمتة للغاية. هذا هو السبب الذي يجعل المرء بحاجة إلى إيلاء الاهتمام المناسب للسلامة والجودة. بمعنى آخر ، يجب أن تفي عمليات التصنيع المتعلقة بـ CNC بجميع معايير التشغيل والإنتاج في الاختبار التجريبي. ستوفر لك الاختبارات التجريبية قبل البدء الفعلي في عملية الإنتاج الكثير من المتاعب.

Fagor Controls
Fagor Controls1

ميزة Ouzhan

1. تمتلك Ouzhan أكثر من 30 مجموعة من آلات CNC المتقدمة ، معظمها مستورد من سويسرا واليابان ، يمكن أن تصل دقتنا إلى 0.01mm.

Advantage.jpg1
Advantage1

2. تضم Ouzhan حاليًا أكثر من 30 عاملاً وأكثر من 10٪ يحملون درجة الماجستير أو الدكتوراه. تخرج جميع مهندسينا العشرة من أفضل الجامعات الصينية المتخصصة في الآلات ولديهم معرفة مهنية ثرية ، وموظفو التجارة الخارجية لدينا هم من الخريجين المحترفين في التجارة الدولية ، ويتقنون عملية التجارة الخارجية ، ويمكن لقسمي شركتنا مساعدة بعضهما البعض وتقديم أفضل خدمة لك .

3. تمتلك Ouzhan مصنعها الخاص بالآلات CNC ، منذ أن تم إنشاء مصنعنا في شنغهاي في 2005 ، استخدمنا عقودًا من الخبرة والمعرفة الغنية في مجال التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكسب اعتراف العديد من العملاء. مثل Trutzschler و iGuzzini و SafeFire و FujiXerox و Ghrepower و Reco وما إلى ذلك.

Advantage.jpg2

Ouzhan Trade (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Company Overview

Ouzhan Trade (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is located in Building 38, Jinguo industrial park, No. 500 Zhenkang road, Jinshan district, Shanghai, we have over 15 years of professional CNC machining experience in Shanghai, mainly in CNC milling, CNC turning, Turn-milling machining, CNC machining, 4/5 axis CNC machining, Surface grinding, Laser cutting, Sheet metal bending welding and so on. Our company covers an area of 1,200 square meters, the number of employees is about 30, 10 technical managers, 5 quality inspectors. Main production equipment more than 30 sets.

Features of CNC Machine

Features of CNC Machine
1. Prominent features of CNC machining
It is important to note here that CNC machining tools are usually available with automatic tool change holder and controlled by the program. Hence, it is evident that the operational process is more concentrated in nature. On all CNC machines, an electronic measuring system is employed on each controlled axis. The measuring systems are usually used on CXNC machines for identifying the positioning of a slide on the slideway.

These systems also play a crucial role in orienting the spindle table and measuring the actual spindle speed. CNC controls are the main components of the CNC machining. The new CNC controls were developed for simple applications related to turning machining centers and grinding. On the other hand, the advanced computer numerical controls allow more precise control of the various axes, enabling them to interpolate positions faster. So let's take a glance at some of the main features of CNC machining.

2

2. Automated lubrication systems

It is worth mentioning here that you could derive long term reliability from a machine tool that relies on a regular maintenance and lubrication schedule. It is a commonly observed fact that inadequate lubrication to the bearings would cause premature damage to them. Moreover, inadequate lubrication can also damage the track rails. In other words, if there is an utter lack of lubrication, the stability of the machine would decrease.

Usually, repairing costs related to CNC machines are quite expensive. Thus, it makes sense to opt for those CNC machines which are equipped with a self-lubrication mechanism. It is also called automated lubrication, where each bearing of the device is connected to a central manifold. The lubrication dispenser automatically provides a programmable and pressurized oil feed to each bearing.

3. Transitivity of CNC machining process is better
After debugging and verifying the test cutting process, the transitivity of the CNC machines can be deployed to save critical time and ensure quality at the same time. Moreover, the process can be used as a template for the subsequent processing of the other similar parts. Hence, with the transitive features of CNC machines, various workflows across the industry can be streamlined.

4. Spindle options in CNC machining
Both 3-axis and 5-axis CNC machines have an extended range of options when the context is about spindles. The HSD and Perske spindles are already a big hit in the realm of CNC machining. They are efficient and can take loads by guarantying your utmost precision at the same time. Moreover, vacuum pumps are an optional feature in CNC machines. Vacuum pumps render strength and stability to the CNC machine setups.

5. Automated tool length setters
Automated tool length setters can make the 3-axis and 5-axis CNC machines more efficient. The length measurement systems are highly accurate. Moreover, they comprise a single M-Code that executes the selection of the tool in an automated environment. Furthermore, tool positioning to the probe measuring position can be fine-tuned with the help of automatic tool length setters. When the examination has detected the machine, the individually measured tool length gets stored automatically in the Fagor tool offset table.

Transitivity of CNC machining process is better
Spindle options in CNC machining
Automated tool length setters

6. Fagor Controls
Fagor controls are also an integral component of 3-axis and 5-axis CNC machines. Though most CNC machines come equipped with this functionality, other manufacturers don’t preinstall it in the CNC machines. In case your CNC machine doesn’t have Fagor Controls, it would be best to purchase them from any third-party supplier.

7. It is essential to run prior tests before beginning with the manufacturing process
To be precise, the runtime environment of CNC machining is highly automated. This is the reason that one needs to pay proper attention to safety and quality. In other words, the machining processes related to CNC must meet all the operational and production criteria in a trial test. Trial tests before actually beginning with the production process would save you from a lot of hassles.

Fagor Controls
Fagor Controls1

Advantage of Ouzhan

1. Ouzhan has more than 30 sets of advanced CNC machines, most of which are imported from Switzerland and Japan, our accuracy can reach 0.01mm.

Advantage.jpg1
Advantage1

2. Ouzhan currently has more than 30 workers and more than 10% are with Masters or Doctor’s degrees. Our ten engineers all graduated from top Chinese universities majoring in machinery and have rich professional knowledge.Our foreign trade personnel are international trade professional graduates, proficient in foreign trade process.The two departments of our company can help each other and bring you the best service.

3. Ouzhan has its own CNC machining factory, since our factory was established in Shanghai in 2005, we have used our decades of rich experience and knowledge in CNC machining field to win the recognition of many customers. Such as Trutzschler, iGuzzini, SafeFire, FujiXerox, Ghrepower, Reco and so on.

Advantage.jpg2